The Users menu can be reached this way:
Right click on the main screen > Preferences > Menu button > Users button
If you click on the User management button, in a pop-up windows you can add/delete users and user groups.
If you click on a user, you can edit its username, password and which group he belongs to.
If you click on a user group, you can edit its name, and which permission the group has.